Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Red Poison Hybrid 2 red-poison
Red Raspberry Cough Hybrid 1 red-raspberry-cough
Red Raspberry Kush Hybrid 1 red-raspberry-kush
Red Ribbon OG 1 red-ribbon-og
Redrum 1 redrum
Red Widow Hybrid 2 red-widow
Redwood Kush Hybrid 2 redwood-kush
Reggie 1 reggie
Remedy Indica 2 remedy
Remedy 29 19-2 0 remedy-29-19-2
Remo Chemo Hybrid 1 remo-chemo
Rene Hybrid 2 rene
Rene Mist Hybrid 2 rene-mist
Revolution Kush One Hybrid 1 revolution-kush-one
Rexibrid Hybrid 0 rexibrid
RGB 1 rgb
Rhino Diesel 1 rhino-diesel
Richard VI 0 richard-vi
Richie Rich Hybrid 2 richie-rich
RIDDLER OG Hybrid 2 riddler-og
Ridge Berry Sativa 2 ridge-berry
Rigger Kush Indica 2 rigger-kush
Ringo 0 ringo
Ringo's Gift Hybrid 2 ringo-s-gift
RiNo’s Royal Kush 1 rino-s-royal-kush