Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Real Sour 1 real-sour
Rebel Berry OG Hybrid 2 rebel-berry-og
Rebel God Smoke Sativa 2 rebel-god-smoke
Recidra Hybrid 0 recidra
Reclining Buddha Indica 2 reclining-buddha
Recon Indica 3 recon
Red Alien 0 red-alien
Red Beard 0 red-beard
redberry 1 redberry
Red Berry Diesel 1 red-berry-diesel
Red Cherry Berry Hybrid 2 red-cherry-berry
Red Congolese Sativa 3 red-congolese
Red Corrento 0 red-corrento
Red Cross Kush 1 red-cross-kush
Redd Cross Hybrid 2 redd-cross
Red Diesel Hybrid 2 red-diesel
Redding OG Hybrid 2 redding-og
Red Dragon Hybrid 3 red-dragon
Red Dwarf Indica 2 red-dwarf
Red Eye OG Indica 3 red-eye-og
Red Haze Sativa 2 red-haze
Redhead 18 Indica 1 redhead-18
Red Headed Stranger Sativa 2 red-headed-stranger
Red Lion 1 red-lion
Red Lion Keif 1 red-lion-keif