Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Sage Hybrid 2 purple-sage
Purple Shadow 1 purple-shadow
Purple Silver 1 purple-silver
Purple Skunk Hybrid 2 purple-skunk
Purple Snow 1 purple-snow
Purple Sour Diesel Hybrid 2 purple-sour-diesel
Purple Star Indica 2 purple-star
Purple Star Trek 1 purple-star-trek
Purple Strawberrys Hybrid 1 purple-strawberrys
Purple Suicide 1 purple-suicide
Purple Swish Indica 2 purple-swish
Purple Tangie Sativa 2 purple-tangie
Purple Tears Hybrid 2 purple-tears
Purple Thai Sativa 2 purple-thai
Purple Tide Hybrid 2 purple-tide
Purple Tonic Indica 2 purple-tonic
Purple Trainwreck Hybrid 3 purple-trainwreck
Purple Urkle Indica 3 purple-urkle
Purple Voodoo Hybrid 2 purple-voodoo
Purple Widow Hybrid 3 purple-widow
Purple Wreck Indica 2 purple-wreck
Purps 1 purps
PurPur TI 0 purpur-ti
Pussy Kush 1 pussy-kush
PVC OG Hybrid 2 pvc-og