Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Nerds Hybrid 1 purple-nerds
purple nice Hybrid 1 purple-nice
Purple NYC Hybrid 1 purple-nyc
Purple Obamba 1 purple-obamba
Purple OG #18 1 purple-og-18
Purple OG Kush Hybrid 2 purple-og-kush
Purple Orange Auto Hybrid 1 purple-orange-auto
Purple Pantera Hybrid 2 purple-pantera
Purple Panty Dropper Indica 2 purple-panty-dropper
Purple Paralysis Hybrid 2 purple-paralysis
Purple Paralyzer Hybrid 1 purple-paralyzer
Purple Passion Hybrid 2 purple-passion
Purple People Eater Indica 1 purple-people-eater
Purple Pine Hybrid 1 purple-pine
purple pineapple 1 purple-pineapple
Purple Pineapple Afghani 0 purple-pineapple-afghani
Purple Pinecone Indica 1 purple-pinecone
Purple Power Sativa 3 purple-power
Purple Princess Hybrid 3 purple-princess
Purple Punch Indica 2 purple-punch
Purple Rain Hybrid 1 purple-rain
Purple Raine Hybrid 1 purple-raine
Purple Razz Hybrid 1 purple-razz
Purple Rhino Hybrid 3 purple-rhino
Purple Rockstar Kush 0 purple-rockstar-kush