Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Jems 1 purple-jems
Purple Jolly Rancher Indica 2 purple-jolly-rancher
Purple JR 1 purple-jr
Purple Killer 1 purple-killer
Purple Kool-Aid 0 purple-kool-aid
Purple Kryptonite 1 purple-kryptonite
Purple Kush Indica 4 purple-kush
Purple Kush X Super Silver Haze 1 purple-kush-x-super-silver-haze
Purple lavender 1 purple-lavender
Purple Lemon Haze 1 purple-lemon-haze
Purple Lightning 2 purple-lightning
Purple Linda Indica 2 purple-linda
Purple Mango 1 purple-mango
Purple Maroc Hybrid 1 purple-maroc
Purple Martian Kush Indica 2 purple-martian-kush
Purple Maui Hybrid 1 purple-maui
Purple Mayhem 1 purple-mayhem
Purple Mazar Hybrid 1 purple-mazar
Purple Mendocino 1 purple-mendocino
Purple M&M Hybrid 1 purple-m-m
Purple Monkey Balls Indica 2 purple-monkey-balls
Purple Mr Nice Indica 2 purple-mr-nice
Purple Nebula Tricone 1 purple-nebula-tricone
Purple Nepal Hybrid 2 purple-nepal
Purple Nepalese 1 purple-nepalese