Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Dragon Indica 3 purple-dragon
Purple Dream Hybrid 2 purple-dream
Purple Durban 1 purple-durban
Purple Dynamite Indica 1 purple-dynamite
Purple Elephant Indica 3 purple-elephant
Purple Elvis 1 purple-elvis
Purple Erkel X Girl Scout Cookies 1 purple-erkel-x-girl-scout-cookies
Purple Express Indica 1 purple-express
Purple Fat Pie 1 purple-fat-pie
Purple Fire Hybrid 1 purple-fire
Purple Frost Hybrid 1 purple-frost
Purple Goat Hybrid 2 purple-goat
Purple Goblin Hybrid 1 purple-goblin
Purple God Bud 0 purple-god-bud
Purple Goo Hybrid 2 purple-goo
Purple Gorilla Hybrid 2 purple-gorilla
Purple Hashplant Hybrid 2 purple-hashplant
Purple Haze Sativa 4 purple-haze
Purple Headband Hybrid 3 purple-headband
Purple Head Knocker 1 purple-head-knocker
Purple Heart 1 purple-heart
Purple Hindu Kush Indica 1 purple-hindu-kush
Purple Hindu Kush x Jager 1 purple-hindu-kush-x-jager
Purple Ice Hybrid 2 purple-ice
Purple Jack Hybrid 2 purple-jack