Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Purple Barney Rockstar 1 purple-barney-rockstar
Purple Berry Indica 2 purple-berry
Purple Blueberry 1 purple-blueberry
Purple Bubba Indica 2 purple-bubba
Purple Bubba Kush Indica 1 purple-bubba-kush
Purple Bud Indica 2 purple-bud
Purple Buddha Indica 3 purple-buddha
Purple Bush Indica 2 purple-bush
Purple Butter Hybrid 1 purple-butter
Purple Cactus #4 1 purple-cactus-4
Purple Candy Indica 2 purple-candy
Purple Candy Cane 1 purple-candy-cane
Purple Cat Piss 1 purple-cat-piss
purple champagne Sativa 2 purple-champagne
Purple Cheddar Indica 2 purple-cheddar
Purple Cheese Hybrid 2 purple-cheese
Purple Chemdawg Indica 2 purple-chemdawg
Purple Cookie Hybrid 1 purple-cookie
Purple Cotton Candy Indica 2 purple-cotton-candy
Purple Cow Sativa 2 purple-cow
Purple Crack Hybrid 2 purple-crack
Purple Cream Indica 2 purple-cream
Purple Diesel Hybrid 3 purple-diesel
Purple Dogg Hybrid 1 purple-dogg
Purple Dog Shit Hybrid 2 purple-dog-shit