Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Puffin Purple Indica 1 puffin-purple
Puna Buddaz Indica 2 puna-buddaz
Puna Budder Hybrid 2 puna-budder
Punky Lion Indica 2 punky-lion
Pure Afghan Indica 2 pure-afghan
Pure Gold Hybrid 1 pure-gold
Pure Kush Indica 2 pure-kush
Pure Kush GAL5900 0 pure-kush-gal5900
Pure Kush GAL6504 0 pure-kush-gal6504
Pure Kush X 808 OG Kush 1 pure-kush-x-808-og-kush
Pure Love Indica 1 pure-love
Pure OG Indica 2 pure-og
Pure Power Plant Hybrid 2 pure-power-plant
Pure Purple Afghan 1 pure-purple-afghan
Pure Vida 1 pure-vida
Purpe Maui 1 purpe-maui
Purple 0 purple
Purple Afghani Indica 2 purple-afghani
Purple Afghanistan 0 purple-afghanistan
Purple African Hybrid 1 purple-african
Purple AK-47 Hybrid 2 purple-ak-47
Purple Alien Hybrid 1 purple-alien
Purple Alien OG Hybrid 2 purple-alien-og
Purple Arrow Hybrid 3 purple-arrow
Purple Aurora Hybrid 2 purple-aurora