Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Durban Poison GAL6403 0 durbanpoisongal6403
Durban Poison GAL6437 0 durbanpoisongal6437
Durban Poison (Gold Crown) 0 durban-poison-gold-crown
Durban Poison x Brazilian 0 durban-poison-x-brazilian
Durban Poison x Chitral 0 durban-poison-x-chitral
Durban Poison x GSC 0 durban-poison-x-gsc
Durban Poison x OG 0 durban-poison-x-og
Durban Poison x Skunk No. 1 0 durban-poison-x-skunk-no-1
Durban Poison x Thai 0 durban-poison-x-thai
Durban Red 0 durban-red
Durban River 0 durban-river
Durban Sativa 0 durban-sativa
Durban Skunk 1 durbanskunk
Durban's Revenge 0 durban-s-revenge
Durban Star 1 durbanstar
Durban Thai Highflyer 0 durban-thai-highflyer
Durban Wreck 0 durban-wreck
DurbOrangePoison 0 durborangepoison
Durga Mata 2 durgamata
Durganchitral 0 durganchitral
Durweiss 0 durweiss
Dutch 47 1 dutch47
Dutch Automatic 0 dutch-automatic
Dutch Berry 3 dutchberry
Dutch Blue Automatic 0 dutch-blue-automatic