Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Power Plant Sativa 3 power-plant
Power-Up_SBG 0 power-up_sbg
Pre '91 Chem 1 pre-91-chem
Pre-98 Bubba Kush Indica 3 pre-98-bubba-kush
Predator Pink Hybrid 2 predator-pink
Premium KB Killer 1 premium-kb-killer
Presidential Bubba Indica 1 presidential-bubba
Presidential Kush 2 presidential-kush
Presidential Kush #1 0 presidential-kush-1
Presidential OG Indica 3 presidential-og
President OG 1 president-og
Primus Indica 2 primus
Primus OG 1 primus-og
Princess Leia 0 princess-leia
Princess’s Tiara Hybrid 2 princess-s-tiara
Private Reserve Hybrid 1 private-reserve
Private Reserve Hyper Blue Hybrid 1 private-reserve-hyper-blue
Private Reserve OG 0 private-reserve-og
PR Kush 0 pr-kush
Professor Chaos Hybrid 3 professor-chaos
Project Blue Book Hybrid 1 project-blue-book
Project Mayhem 1 project-mayhem
Proper BHO Shatter Sativa 2 proper-bho-shatter
Proper PHO Shatter Hybrid 1 proper-pho-shatter
PsychOG 1 psychog