Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Duke Nukem 3 dukenukem
Dumbo 0 dumbo
Dumpster 0 dumpster
Dumpster Diver 0 dumpster-diver
Dumpster OG 1 dumpsterog
Durango OG (DGOG) 0 durango-og-dgog
Durban 0 durban
Durban Berry 2 durbanberry
Durban Cheese 2 durbancheese
durban cookie 1 durbancookie
Durban Cookies 2 durbancookies
Durban Diesel (Sour Poison) 0 durban-diesel-sour-poison
Durban Dragon 0 durban-dragon
Durban Dream 0 durban-dream
Durban Fire 0 durban-fire
DURBAN KUSH 1 durbankush
Durban Mango 0 durban-mango
Durban Orange 0 durbanorange
Durban Pie 0 durban-pie
Durban Poison 4 durbanpoison
Durban Poison #1 1 durbanpoison1
Durban Poison Amazing Special 0 durban-poison-amazing-special
Durban Poison (Dutch Passion) 0 durban-poison-dutch-passion
Durban Poison GAL332 0 durbanpoisongal332
Durban Poison GAL345 0 durbanpoisongal345