Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Platinum Wreck Hybrid 2 platinum-wreck
Plum Indica 1 plum
Plum Crazy 1 plum-crazy
Plushberry Indica 3 plushberry
Plushy Pinez #2 1 plushy-pinez-2
Pluto Kush Hybrid 2 pluto-kush
PN Columbia Pelo Naranja 0 pn-columbia-pelo-naranja
Poison Haze Sativa 2 poison-haze
Pokie Indica 2 pokie
Polar dog 1 polar-dog
PolarLight Hybrid 1 polarlight
Polish Hemp 0 polish-hemp
poochie love Sativa 2 poochie-love
Popcorn Kush Hybrid 2 popcorn-kush
Pope Von Alien 1 pope-von-alien
Pop Rox Hybrid 2 pop-rox
Portuguese Hemp 0 portuguese-hemp
Posh 1 posh
Potlatch Cerimonial 1 potlatch-cerimonial
Pot of Gold Indica 3 pot-of-gold
Powder Hound 1 powder-hound
Powder Keg 1 powder-keg
Power Cheese 1 power-cheese
Power Kush Hybrid 2 power-kush
Powerline 0 powerline