Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Platinum Banana OG 1 platinum-banana-og
Platinum Blackberry 1 platinum-blackberry
Platinum Blueberry 1 platinum-blueberry
Platinum Blue Lean 0 platinum-blue-lean
Platinum Bubba Hybrid 1 platinum-bubba
Platinum Bubba Kush Indica 2 platinum-bubba-kush
Platinum Champagne Sativa 1 platinum-champagne
Platinum Cookies Hybrid 1 platinum-cookies
Platinum Fire OG Indica 1 platinum-fire-og
Platinum Ghost Hybrid 1 platinum-ghost
Platinum Girl Scout Cookies Hybrid 3 platinum-girl-scout-cookies
Platinum Godberry Hybrid 1 platinum-godberry
Platinum Green Crack 1 platinum-green-crack
Platinum Haze 1 platinum-haze
Platinum Huckleberry Cookies Hybrid 2 platinum-huckleberry-cookies
Platinum Jack 1 platinum-jack
Platinum King Kush Hybrid 1 platinum-king-kush
Platinum Kush Indica 2 platinum-kush
Platinum Limón Hybrid 1 platinum-lim-n
Platinum NASA Indica 1 platinum-nasa
Platinum OG Indica 3 platinum-og
Platinum Purple Kush Hybrid 2 platinum-purple-kush
Platinum Tangy 0 platinum-tangy
Platinum Trainwreck Hybrid 1 platinum-trainwreck
Platinum Widow 0 platinum-widow