Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
PHD 1 phd
Phishhead Kush Indica 2 phishhead-kush
Phishhead OG 1 phishhead-og
Phoenix Sun Hybrid 1 phoenix-sun
Pickle Hybrid 1 pickle
Pie Face 1 pie-face
Pie Face OG Hybrid 1 pie-face-og
Piezel 1 piezel
Pinaden Hybrid 0 pinaden
Pincher's Creek 1 pincher-s-creek
Pineapple Hybrid 2 pineapple
Pineapple Chunk Hybrid 3 pineapple-chunk
Pineapple Cookies Hybrid 2 pineapple-cookies
Pineapple Diesel Hybrid 2 pineapple-diesel
Pineapple Dog Shit Hybrid 1 pineapple-dog-shit
Pineapple Dream Hybrid 1 pineapple-dream
Pineapplee Kush 0 pineapplee-kush
Pineapple Euphoria 1 pineapple-euphoria
Pineapple Express Hybrid 4 pineapple-express
Pineapple Express x Pineapple Kush x Jilly-Bean 1 pineapple-express-x-pineapple-kush-x-jilly-bean
Pineapple Fields Sativa 1 pineapple-fields
Pineapple G-13 1 pineapple-g-13
Pineapple Godbud 1 pineapple-godbud
Pineapple Haze Sativa 2 pineapple-haze
Pineapple Jack Sativa 2 pineapple-jack