Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Double X 0 double-x
Doubl Tangie Banana 1 doubltangiebanana
Doug's Varin 2 dougsvarin
Doyon Bud 1 doyonbud
DP 0 dp
D.P.D. x Chem 91 0 d-p-d-x-chem-91
D.P.D. x Loompa Headband BX1 0 d-p-d-x-loompa-headband-bx1
D.P.D x Skywalker OG 0 d-p-d-x-skywalker-og
D.P.D. x (Whitefire x Tahoe Alien) 0 d-p-d-x-whitefire-x-tahoe-alien
Dragon 1 dragon
Dragon Berry 1 dragonberry
Dragon Crack 1 dragoncrack
Dragon Fire 0 dragon-fire
Dragon Fruit 0 dragon-fruit
Dragonhead 0 dragonhead
Dragon Lady 1 dragonlady
Dragon OG 2 dragonog
Dragon's Blood 0 dragon-s-blood
Dragon's Breath 2 dragonsbreath
Dragons Teeth 0 dragons-teeth
Draztic 1 draztic
Dr. Bogart 0 dr-bogart
Dr. Bubbles 2 drbubbles
Dr. Dog 0 dr-dog
Dreadlock 2 dreadlock