Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Peanut Butter + Jelly 0 peanut-butter-jelly
Pearl Scout Cookie 1 pearl-scout-cookie
Pearl Scout Cookies Hybrid 1 pearl-scout-cookies
Pearly Gates 1 pearly-gates
Pele's Fire OG Hybrid 2 pele-s-fire-og
Pennywise Indica 3 pennywise
Pennywiser Hybrid 1 pennywiser
Peppermint Cookies Hybrid 3 peppermint-cookies
Permafrost Hybrid 3 permafrost
Perma Hash Hybrid 1 perma-hash
Perplex Hybrid 1 perplex
Pestilence Indica 2 pestilence
Petrol Hybrid 1 petrol
Petrol Daydream Hybrid 1 petrol-daydream
Petrolia Headstash Indica 2 petrolia-headstash
Petrol OG Hybrid 1 petrol-og
Peyote Cookies Indica 2 peyote-cookies
Peyton Manning Hybrid 3 peyton-manning
Pez Indica 3 pez
PG-13 Hybrid 1 pg-13
Phantom Arrow Indica 2 phantom-arrow
Phantom Cherry Pie 1 phantom-cherry-pie
Phantom Cookies Hybrid 2 phantom-cookies
Phantom OG Hybrid 2 phantom-og
Phatt Frutty Indica 1 phatt-frutty