Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Papa's OG Indica 2 papa-s-og
Papaya Indica 3 papaya
Papaya Dream 1 papaya-dream
Papua New Guinea GAL6246 0 papua-new-guinea-gal6246
Papua New Guinea GAL6247 0 papua-new-guinea-gal6247
Papua New Guinea GAL6319 0 papua-new-guinea-gal6319
Paradise OG Hybrid 1 paradise-og
Paraguay 1 0 paraguay-1
Paraguay 2 0 paraguay-2
Paraguay 3 1996 0 paraguay-3-1996
Paris OG Indica 3 paris-og
Paris XXX Indica 2 paris-xxx
Passion Fruit 1 passion-fruit
Patience CBD 0 patience-cbd
Patti Cake Hybrid 2 patti-cake
PB and Grape Jilly 1 pb-and-grape-jilly
PCBD CBD 0 pcbd
Peacemaker 1 peacemaker
Peach Dream 1 peach-dream
Peaches and Cream Sativa 2 peaches-and-cream
Peaches And Diesel 1 peaches-and-diesel
Peaches n' Cream 0 peaches-n-cream
Peach Kush 0 peach-kush
Peach OG 1 peach-og
Peanut Butter 1 peanut-butter