Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Pakistan GAL6292 0 pakistan-gal6292
Pakistan GAL6300 0 pakistan-gal6300
Pakistan GAL6316 0 pakistan-gal6316
Pakistani Chitral Kush Hybrid 2 pakistani-chitral-kush
Pakistan Valley Kush Indica 2 pakistan-valley-kush
Paki X-18 0 paki-x-18
Palliative OG Hybrid 1 palliative-og
Palouse Peach 1 palouse-peach
Pamelina Hybrid 2 pamelina
Panama GAL6245 0 panama-gal6245
Panama GAL6296 0 panama-gal6296
Panama GAL6614 0 panama-gal6614
Panama Punch Sativa 2 panama-punch
Panama Red Sativa 3 panama-red
Panama Red GAL19813 0 panama-red-gal19813
Panama Red GAL19814 0 panama-red-gal19814
Panama Red GAL19815 0 panama-red-gal19815
Panama Standard 0 panama-standard
Panda Cookies 0 panda-cookies
Panda Glue 1 panda-glue
Panda OG Hybrid 3 panda-og
Panda Pebbles 1 panda-pebbles
Pandibrid Hybrid 0 pandibrid
Pandora 1 pandora
Pandora's Box Sativa 3 pandora-s-box