Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Olivine Hybrid 0 olivine
Olympic Chocolate CHunk 1 olympic-chocolate-chunk
Olympic Gold Hybrid 1 olympic-gold
olympic Kush Hybrid 1 olympic-kush
Olympic Urkle 1 olympic-urkle
Omega Hybrid 1 omega
Omega Dawg Hybrid 2 omega-dawg
Omega Dawg GAL6076 0 omega-dawg-gal6076
Omega Dawg GAL6185 0 omega-dawg-gal6185
Omrita RX 1 omrita-rx
One Love 1 one-love
One Star 0 one-star
One to One Hybrid 2 one-to-one
Onyx Indica 0 onyx
Opal Avalanche 1 opal-avalanche
Opal OG Kush Indica 2 opal-og-kush
Opium Hybrid 2 opium
Optimus Prime 2 optimus-prime
Or Hybrid 1 or
Orabellose Indica 0 orabellose
Oracle 2 oracle
Orange Afghani Indica 2 orange-afghani
Orange Blossom Hybrid 2 orange-blossom
Orange Bud Hybrid 3 orange-bud
Orange Cookies Hybrid 3 orange-cookies