Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
OG Kush GAL6123 0 og-kush-gal6123
OG Kush X Bubba Kush 1 og-kush-x-bubba-kush
OG Kush X Meadband X Master Kush 1 og-kush-x-meadband-x-master-kush
OG Kush X Pure Kush 1 og-kush-x-pure-kush
OG Kush X Purple Bubblegum X C4 1 og-kush-x-purple-bubblegum-x-c4
OG Kush X Super Silver Haze 1 og-kush-x-super-silver-haze
OGK x Tangerine 0 ogk-x-tangerine
OG LA Affie Hybrid 2 og-la-affie
OG Limited Hybrid 1 og-limited
OG Los Angeles Kush Indica 1 og-los-angeles-kush
OG Matic Hybrid 1 og-matic
OG Michael Phelps Hybrid 1 og-michael-phelps
Ogopogo Gold 1 ogopogo-gold
OG Pineapple 1 og-pineapple
OG Poison Hybrid 2 og-poison
Og Presidential Kush Hybrid 1 og-presidential-kush
OG Purps Hybrid 1 og-purps
Ogre Hybrid 2 ogre
Ogre Berry Indica 2 ogre-berry
OG Reekn 1 og-reekn
Ogre Kush 2 ogre-kush
Ogre OG 1 ogre-og
OG Ringo Hybrid 2 og-ringo
OG Shark Hybrid 2 og-shark
OG Sin 1 og-sin