Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Odyssey Hybrid 2 odyssey
OG Indica 1 og
OG 18 Hybrid 2 og-18
OG 1 Kenobi 1 og-1-kenobi
OG78 #1 mace 0 og78-1-mace
OG-99 1 og-99
OG Buddha Tahoe Hybrid 1 og-buddha-tahoe
OG Cheese Hybrid 2 og-cheese
OG Chem Hybrid 2 og-chem
OG Chem Dog 0 og-chem-dog
OG Darth Vader Hybrid 1 og-darth-vader
OG Diesel Kush Hybrid 2 og-diesel-kush
OG Dutch Treat #5 Hybrid 1 og-dutch-treat-5
OG Eddy Lepp Hybrid 2 og-eddy-lepp
OG Glue Sniffer Hybrid 2 og-glue-sniffer
OG Goo 1 og-goo
OG Headband 1 og-headband
OGiesel Hybrid 3 ogiesel
OG Jedi Indica 1 og-jedi
OGK 1 ogk
OGKB 1 ogkb
OG Kush Hybrid 4 og-kush
OG Kush CBD 1 og-kush-cbd
OG Kush GAL303 0 og-kush-gal303
OG Kush GAL6116 0 og-kush-gal6116