Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Northern Lights (CBD) 1 northern-lights-cbd
Northern Lights x L5 Haze 0 northern-lights-x-l5-haze
Northern Lights x Skunk Hybrid 1 northern-lights-x-skunk
Northern Skunk Hybrid 2 northern-skunk
Northern Thunder 0 northern-thunder
Northern Wreck Indica 2 northern-wreck
North Indian Indica 2 north-indian
Northstar 1 northstar
Northwest Blackberry Hybrid 1 northwest-blackberry
Northwest Pineapple 1 northwest-pineapple
Nova Indica 2 nova
Nuggetry OG Indica 2 nuggetry-og
Nukem 0 nukem
Nuken Indica 2 nuken
Numalix Indica 0 numalix
Nurse Jackie Sativa 2 nurse-jackie
NW-47 1 nw-47
NW Fire 1 nw-fire
NW Pineapple 1 nw-pineapple
NY-47 Hybrid 2 ny-47
NYC Diesel Hybrid 4 nyc-diesel
NYC Diesel 01 0 nyc-diesel-01
NYC Diesel 06 0 nyc-diesel-06
NYC Dominican Piff Haze 0 nyc-dominican-piff-haze
NY Cheese Hybrid 2 ny-cheese