Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Mount Cook 1 mount-cook
Mount Jones #5 1 mount-jones-5
Mr. Nice Indica 3 mr-nice
Mr. Pink 1 mr-pink
Mr. Tusk Hybrid 2 mr-tusk
Ms. Universe Hybrid 2 ms-universe
Mt. Cook Indica 2 mt-cook
MTF 1 mtf
MTF Cross 0 mtf-cross
Mt. Hood Magic Hybrid 1 mt-hood-magic
Mt. Rainier Hybrid 2 mt-rainier
Mt. Rainier #2 Hybrid 1 mt-rainier-2
Mud Bite Indica 2 mud-bite
Mullumbimbi Madness 1 mullumbimbi-madness
Multnomah Coma 1 multnomah-coma
Murkle Indica 2 murkle
Mystery Haze 0 mystery-haze
Mystery Machine Hybrid 1 mystery-machine
Mystery Weed 1 mystery-weed
Naked Melons Hybrid 1 naked-melons
Namibian Landrace 0 namibian-landrace
Napalm Kush 1 napalm-kush
Narnia Sativa 3 narnia
Natybrid Hybrid 0 natybrid
Naughty Girl Scout Cookies Hybrid 1 naughty-girl-scout-cookies