Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Menthol Bubble Gum 0 menthol-bubble-gum
Mercury OG Hybrid 2 mercury-og
Merlot OG Indica 2 merlot-og
Meroin Hybrid 1 meroin
Mestnayal Bulgaria 0 mestnayal-bulgaria
Mestnayal Ukraine 0 mestnayal-ukraine
Metal Haze 1 metal-haze
Methow Mist 1 methow-mist
Mex 0 mex
Mexican Sativa 3 mexican
Mexican GAL6133 0 mexican-gal6133
Mexican GAL6638 0 mexican-gal6638
Mexican Sativa Sativa 2 mexican-sativa
Mexican Sunrise 1 mexican-sunrise
Mexico Oaxaca 0 mexico-oaxaca
Mexico Oaxaca 79 S1 0 mexico-oaxaca-79-s1
Mexico Verde Limon 0 mexico-verde-limon
Miami White Hybrid 1 miami-white
Michael Phelps OG Hybrid 2 michael-phelps-og
Michelle's Gift CBD 1 michelle-s-gift-cbd
Miche Nepal 1 miche-nepal
Michigan Skunk 2 michigan-skunk
Mickey Kush Sativa 2 mickey-kush
Middlefork Hybrid 3 middlefork
Middlefork x Pineapple Express Sativa 2 middlefork-x-pineapple-express