Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Maui Mist 1 maui-mist
Maui Pineapple Chunk Hybrid 2 maui-pineapple-chunk
Maui Sunset 1 maui-sunset
Maui Super dawg Hybrid 1 maui-super-dawg
Maui Waui Sativa 3 maui-waui
Maui Wowie Sativa 2 maui-wowie
Mau-Mau Hybrid 2 mau-mau
Mauna Loa 1 mauna-loa
Max 49 Hybrid 1 max-49
Maybrid Hybrid 0 maybrid
Mazar 1 mazar
Mazari Indica 1 mazari
Mazar I Sharif Indica 2 mazar-i-sharif
Mazar Kush Indica 2 mazar-kush
MC1 Hybrid 1 mc1
McFly Hybrid 1 mcfly
McGrupp #6 1 mcgrupp-6
MCOG 1 mcog
MDK Bubba Fish 1 mdk-bubba-fish
Mean Green Martian Hybrid 1 mean-green-martian
Mean Misty Hybrid 1 mean-misty
MedFlight 0 medflight
Medibud Hybrid 2 medibud
Medical Mass 1 medical-mass
Medicated OG Hybrid 1 medicated-og