Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Master Banana Pheno 8 1 master-banana-pheno-8
Master Bubba Hybrid 2 master-bubba
Master Jedi Indica 2 master-jedi
Master Kush Indica 4 master-kush
Master Kush Diesel Hybrid 1 master-kush-diesel
Master OG Indica 1 master-og
Master Permafrost 1 master-permafrost
Master Skunk Hybrid 2 master-skunk
Master x Blackberry Hybrid 1 master-x-blackberry
Master Yoda Hybrid 2 master-yoda
Mastodon Kush 1 mastodon-kush
Matanuska Mint Hybrid 1 matanuska-mint
Matanuska Thunder Fuck Sativa 2 matanuska-thunder-fuck
Matanuska Tundra Hybrid 1 matanuska-tundra
Mataro Blue Indica 2 mataro-blue
Matinuska 47 1 matinuska-47
Matsu Indica 2 matsu
Maui Hybrid 2 maui
Maui Berry Hybrid 2 maui-berry
Maui Bubble Gift Hybrid 2 maui-bubble-gift
Maui Cheese Hybrid 1 maui-cheese
Maui Citrus Punch Sativa 2 maui-citrus-punch
MAUI CONFIDENTIAL 1 maui-confidential
Maui Haole Hybrid 2 maui-haole
Maui Mango Diesel Hybrid 2 maui-mango-diesel