Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Malawi GAL6423 0 malawi-gal6423
Malawi Gold Sativa 1 malawi-gold
Malawi x Super Skunk 0 malawi-x-super-skunk
Maleficent Conspiracy Kush #2 0 maleficent-conspiracy-kush-2
Mama Mia 1 mama-mia
Mammoth Hybrid 3 mammoth
Mandala #1 Hybrid 2 mandala-1
Mandarin Mints 1 mandarin-mints
Mandarin OG 1 mandarin-og
Mandarin Sunset 1 mandarin-sunset
Mandrica Indica 0 mandrica
Mandy Purple 1 mandy-purple
Mandy's Dream Hybrid 1 mandy-s-dream
Manga Rosa 0 manga-rosa
Mango Indica 2 mango
Mango Berry 1 mango-berry
Mangobiche Colombia GAL6237 0 mangobiche-colombia-gal6237
Mangobiche Colombia GAL6238 0 mangobiche-colombia-gal6238
Mango Dream Sativa 2 mango-dream
Mango Habanero Hybrid 1 mango-habanero
Mango Haze Sativa 2 mango-haze
Mango Kush Hybrid 3 mango-kush
Mangolian Indica Indica 1 mangolian-indica
Mangolicious Indica 2 mangolicious
Mango Mac 1 mango-mac