Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Mad Dawg Hybrid 2 mad-dawg
Madman OG Hybrid 2 madman-og
Madness 2 madness
Mad Scientist Indica 3 mad-scientist
Madzilla Indica 2 madzilla
Magic Beans OG Indica 2 magic-beans-og
Magic Bud Hybrid 1 magic-bud
Magic Dragon 1 magic-dragon
Magic Jordan Hybrid 2 magic-jordan
Magic Mango Hybrid 1 magic-mango
Magnificent Mile Indica 2 magnificent-mile
Magnum Hybrid 2 magnum
Magnum OG Hybrid 1 magnum-og
Magnum PI Sativa 2 magnum-pi
Mail Order Bride 1 mail-order-bride
Mai Tai Cookies Hybrid 2 mai-tai-cookies
Majestic 12 Hybrid 2 majestic-12
Makana Moon 0 makana-moon
Mako Haze Sativa 3 mako-haze
Malakoff Sativa 2 malakoff
Malanje Local 90's Liamba Angola 0 malanje-local-90-s-liamba-angola
Malawi Sativa 3 malawi
Malawi GAL5909 0 malawi-gal5909
Malawi GAL6310 0 malawi-gal6310
Malawi GAL6420 0 malawi-gal6420