Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
LSD OG Hybrid 1 lsd-og
Luca Brasi Hybrid 1 luca-brasi
Luca Brasi x Sour Diesel Hybrid 2 luca-brasi-x-sour-diesel
Lucid Bolt Indica 2 lucid-bolt
Lucid Dream Hybrid 3 lucid-dream
Lucid Ripper 1 lucid-ripper
Lucky 13 Hybrid 1 lucky-13
Lucky Charms Hybrid 4 lucky-charms
Lucky Seven Hybrid 1 lucky-seven
Lucy Hybrid 1 lucy
Lucy Smokes 1 lucy-smokes
Lunacept Indica 0 lunacept
Lunadiene Sativa 0 lunadiene
Lunar OG Hybrid 1 lunar-og
Luv Muffin 0 luv-muffin
Luvsica Indica 0 luvsica
LVPK Hybrid 2 lvpk
Lyndallane Indica 0 lyndallane
M-39 Indica 3 m-39
M-80 0 m-80
Mac Daddy 1 mac-daddy
Mace Windu 1 mace-windu
Machine gun 1 machine-gun
Madagascar Hybrid 2 madagascar
Madcow Sativa 2 madcow