Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lolly 1 lolly
Longbottom Leaf Hybrid 2 longbottom-leaf
Loolica Indica 0 loolica
Loopy Fruit 1 loopy-fruit
Loragen Sativa 0 loragen
Lost Coast Hashplant 1 lost-coast-hashplant
Lost Coast OG Hybrid 3 lost-coast-og
Lost Sierra Night Nurse Hybrid 1 lost-sierra-night-nurse
Loud Sativa 1 loud
Loud Dream Hybrid 2 loud-dream
Loud Scout Hybrid 2 loud-scout
Louie 13 0 louie-13
Louis 13th OG Kush 0 louis-13th-og-kush
Louisiana Swamp Moss Hybrid 1 louisiana-swamp-moss
Louis OG Hybrid 1 louis-og
Louis XIII Hybrid 1 louis-xiii
Lou's Legacy Hybrid 1 lou-s-legacy
Love Fist 1 love-fist
LOVE 'N HOPE 1 love-n-hope
Love Potion #1 Sativa 2 love-potion-1
Love Potion #9 Indica 2 love-potion-9
Lovrin 1 lovrin
Lowryder Hybrid 3 lowryder
Loyalty Hybrid 1 loyalty
LSD Hybrid 3 lsd