Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lime 1 lime
Lime Chernobyl 1 lime-chernobyl
Lime Green Skunk Hybrid 2 lime-green-skunk
Lime Haze Hybrid 2 lime-haze
Lime Purple Mist Indica 2 lime-purple-mist
Lime Skunk Hybrid 2 lime-skunk
Lime Sorbet Indica 1 lime-sorbet
Limon Sativa 2 limon
Limone Sativa 0 limone
LINE 43/178 Romania 0 line-43-178-romania
Lionheart Sativa 1 lionheart
Lion OG Hybrid 1 lion-og
Lions Gate Indica 2 lions-gate
Liquid Butter Hybrid 2 liquid-butter
Liquid Frost Hybrid 1 liquid-frost
Liquid Louie Indica 1 liquid-louie
Little Angel 1 little-angel
Little Devil Hybrid 2 little-devil
Little Dragon Hybrid 2 little-dragon
Little Green Gem Hybrid 1 little-green-gem
Lock Tight 0 lock-tight
Locktite Hybrid 2 locktite
Locomotion Indica 3 locomotion
Lodi Dodi Hybrid 3 lodi-dodi
Logic Diesel Hybrid 2 logic-diesel