Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lemon Thai Sativa 2 lemon-thai
Lemon Thai Kush Hybrid 1 lemon-thai-kush
Lemon Trainwreck 1 lemon-trainwreck
Lemon Tree 1 lemon-tree
Lemon Twizzler 0 lemon-twizzler
Lemon Walker OG Hybrid 2 lemon-walker-og
Lemon Wreck Hybrid 3 lemon-wreck
Lennon Sativa 1 lennon
Leonidas Sativa 2 leonidas
Le Silver Royale Hybrid 2 le-silver-royale
Lethal Purple Hybrid 2 lethal-purple
Lexikan Sativa 0 lexikan
Liberty Haze Hybrid 4 liberty-haze
Licorice 1 licorice
Licorice Kush 1 licorice-kush
Life Saver Hybrid 2 life-saver
Light Of Jah Sativa 2 light-of-jah
Lightstorm 1 lightstorm
Lilac City 1 lilac-city
Lil Afghani Hybrid 1 lil-afghani
Lilavex Indica 0 lilavex
Lilly CBD 1 lilly-cbd
Lil Sebastian 1 lil-sebastian
Lily-1 0 lily-1
Lily-2 0 lily-2