Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lem Chem Hybrid 2 lem-chem
Lemon Alien Dawg Hybrid 2 lemon-alien-dawg
Lemon Bananas Hybrid 2 lemon-bananas
Lemonberry Hybrid 2 lemonberry
Lemon Bomb 1 lemon-bomb
Lemon Bubble Sativa 2 lemon-bubble
Lemon Cake Sativa 3 lemon-cake
lemon Cannabull 1 lemon-cannabull
Lemon CBD 1 lemon-cbd
Lemon Cheesecake 1 lemon-cheesecake
Lemon Cheesecake Thai 1 lemon-cheesecake-thai
Lemon Chiffon 0 lemon-chiffon
Lemon Créme Sativa 1 lemon-cr-me
Lemon Daddy Hybrid 2 lemon-daddy
Lemon Dawg Hybrid 1 lemon-dawg
Lemonder Hybrid 1 lemonder
Lemon Diesel Hybrid 3 lemon-diesel
Lemon Drop Hybrid 3 lemon-drop
Lemon Fire Hybrid 2 lemon-fire
Lemon G Sativa 2 lemon-g
Lemon GPG Kush 0 lemon-gpg-kush
Lemon Grenade 1 lemon-grenade
Lemon Haze Sativa 3 lemon-haze
Lemonhead 1 lemonhead
Lemonhead OG Hybrid 2 lemonhead-og