Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
LA Ultra Indica 1 la-ultra
Lavender Indica 3 lavender
Lavender Cookies 1 lavender-cookies
Lavender Diesel 2 lavender-diesel
Lavender Goo Hybrid 1 lavender-goo
Lavender Hash 1 lavender-hash
Lavender Haze Hybrid 3 lavender-haze
Lavender Jones Hybrid 2 lavender-jones
Lavender Kush 2 lavender-kush
Lavender Mojito 1 lavender-mojito
Lavender Trainwreck Hybrid 1 lavender-trainwreck
LA Wifi 1 la-wifi
LA Woman Hybrid 3 la-woman
Layla 1 layla
Lazy Train Hybrid 2 lazy-train
L'Eagle Eagle Hybrid 2 l-eagle-eagle
Leda Uno Sativa 2 leda-uno
Lee Roy Indica 2 lee-roy
Lee Roy OG 0 lee-roy-og
Legalized OG Hybrid 2 legalized-og
Legendary Lemon Sativa 2 legendary-lemon
Legend of 91 1 legend-of-91
Legend OG Indica 2 legend-og
Leilani Chow Hybrid 1 leilani-chow
Le Kush Hybrid 1 le-kush