Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Land of Smiles 0 land-of-smiles
Land Race Jamaican #1 1 land-race-jamaican-1
Lands End 0 lands-end
La Nina 1 la-nina
La NiƱa Sativa 1 la-ni-a
LA OG Indica 3 la-og
Laos 0 laos
LA Park 1 la-park
LAPD Hybrid 2 lapd
Lapis Hybrid 0 lapis
Larry Bird Kush Hybrid 2 larry-bird-kush
Larry OG Hybrid 3 larry-og
Larry OG Haze Hybrid 1 larry-og-haze
Larry's Dream 0 larry-s-dream
Lashkar Gah Indica 2 lashkar-gah
LA Soda 1 la-soda
LA Sour Diesel 1 la-sour-diesel
Laspur Gold Pakistan 0 laspur-gold-pakistan
Lasqueti Haze 1 lasqueti-haze
L.A. Sunshine Hybrid 2 l-a-sunshine
Las Vegas Bubba 1 las-vegas-bubba
Las Vegas Purple Kush 1 las-vegas-purple-kush
Las Vegas Purple Kush BX Indica 2 las-vegas-purple-kush-bx
Latin-Star_SBG 0 latin-star_sbg
Laughing Buddha Sativa 3 laughing-buddha