Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kolossus 1 kolossus
Kona Gold Sativa 3 kona-gold
Kona Kush 1 kona-kush
Kong Hybrid 3 kong
Kool Aid Kush 1 kool-aid-kush
Kool-Aid Smile Indica 2 kool-aid-smile
Korbu Kush 1 korbu-kush
Kosher Kush Indica 3 kosher-kush
Kosher Tangie Hybrid 2 kosher-tangie
Kracken 0 kracken
Krakatoa Hybrid 2 krakatoa
Kraken Indica 2 kraken
Kraken Black Pepper 1 kraken-black-pepper
Krishna Kush Indica 3 krishna-kush
Kriss Kross Hybrid 1 kriss-kross
Krx Michele's Gift 1 krx-michele-s-gift
Kryptonite Indica 3 kryptonite
Kryptonite Blue Hybrid 1 kryptonite-blue
Kryptonite OG Hybrid 1 kryptonite-og
Kryptonite OG #7 Hybrid 1 kryptonite-og-7
Krystalica 1 krystalica
Krystallica 1 krystallica
KT Dawg Hybrid 2 kt-dawg
K Train Hybrid 2 k-train
Kuato Hybrid 2 kuato