Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Key Lime Pie Hybrid 3 key-lime-pie
Khalifa Kush Hybrid 3 khalifa-kush
Khola Hybrid 2 khola
Khufu Indica 3 khufu
Kid Hybrid 1 kid
Kid N Kookies Hybrid 2 kid-n-kookies
Kilimanjaro Sativa 3 kilimanjaro
Killa Crip Kush 1 killa-crip-kush
Killawatt 2 killawatt
Kill Bill Hybrid 2 kill-bill
Killer Chem #3 Hybrid 1 killer-chem-3
KILLER GRAPE Hybrid 2 killer-grape
KILLER HAWAIIAN Hybrid 1 killer-hawaiian
Killer Purple 1 killer-purple
Killer Queen Hybrid 2 killer-queen
Killer Skunk Berry Hybrid 1 killer-skunk-berry
Killimanjaro 1 killimanjaro
Killing Fields Sativa 3 killing-fields
Killmanjaro Hybrid 1 killmanjaro
Kimbo 1 kimbo
Kimbo Kush Hybrid 3 kimbo-kush
Kimbo Slice 1 kimbo-slice
Kimchi Hybrid 1 kimchi
Kindness Hybrid 1 kindness
King Cake Hybrid 2 king-cake