Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kazakhstan GAL6231 0 kazakhstan-gal6231
Kazakhstan GAL6232 0 kazakhstan-gal6232
Kazakhstan GAL6233 0 kazakhstan-gal6233
Kazakhstan GAL6234 0 kazakhstan-gal6234
Kazakhstan GAL6235 0 kazakhstan-gal6235
KC 33 Hybrid 2 kc-33
KC 36 Indica 2 kc-36
KC 39 1 kc-39
KC 45 Hybrid 1 kc-45
Kedina Hybrid 0 kedina
Keester Kush 1 keester-kush
Kelly Hill Gold Indica 2 kelly-hill-gold
Kelly's Hills 1 kelly-s-hills
Ken's GDP 1 ken-s-gdp
kens kush Hybrid 2 kens-kush
Ken's OG 1 ken-s-og
Kentatone Indica 0 kentatone
Kenya Kisumu 0 kenya-kisumu
Kepler 22B Kush 0 kepler-22b-kush
Kerala 0 kerala
Kerala Krush Sativa 2 kerala-krush
Ketama Indica 1 ketama
Ketucky Durban Sativa 1 ketucky-durban
Key Lime Haze 1 key-lime-haze
Key Lime Kush Hybrid 1 key-lime-kush