Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kandalex Indica 0 kandalex
Kandy Kush Hybrid 3 kandy-kush
Kandyland 1 kandyland
Kaptn's Grand Dream Hybrid 2 kaptn-s-grand-dream
Karamelo 1 karamelo
Karma Bitch Hybrid 2 karma-bitch
Kashmir 1 kashmir
Kashmir Kush Hybrid 1 kashmir-kush
Kashmir Kush GAL360 0 kashmir-kush-gal360
Kashmir Kush GAL6508 0 kashmir-kush-gal6508
Kato Cookies 1 kato-cookies
Kato Kush Hybrid 1 kato-kush
Katsu Indica 1 katsu
Katsu Bubba Kush Indica 2 katsu-bubba-kush
Katsu Kush Indica 2 katsu-kush
Kauai 0 kauai
Kauai Aloha 0 kauai-aloha
Kaua'i Electric Sativa 2 kaua-i-electric
Kauai P&G 0 kauai-p-g
Kauai Princess 0 kauai-princess
Kaya Girl 1 kaya-girl
Kaya's Koffee 1 kaya-s-koffee
Kazakhstan GAL6228 0 kazakhstan-gal6228
Kazakhstan GAL6229 0 kazakhstan-gal6229
Kazakhstan GAL6230 0 kazakhstan-gal6230