Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Juneau's Gift 1 juneau-s-gift
Jungle Juice Hybrid 2 jungle-juice
Jupiter Kush Indica 2 jupiter-kush
Jupiter OG Hybrid 2 jupiter-og
Jurassic Haze 1 jurassic-haze
Jurassic OGK 1 jurassic-ogk
K1 Hybrid 2 k1
K2 Hybrid 2 k2
Kaboom Sativa 3 kaboom
Kachook 0 kachook
Kahuna Hybrid 2 kahuna
Kaia Kush Hybrid 2 kaia-kush
Kalalau Kush Hybrid 2 kalalau-kush
Kalashnikova Hybrid 2 kalashnikova
Kaleidos Dope Hybrid 2 kaleidos-dope
Kali 21 China 0 kali-21-china
Kali 47 Sativa 2 kali-47
Kalichakra 1 kalichakra
Kali China Indica 2 kali-china
Kali Dog Hybrid 2 kali-dog
Kali Mist Sativa 3 kali-mist
Kalinga Phillipines 0 kalinga-phillipines
Kali OG Hybrid 1 kali-og
Kananga Hybrid 1 kananga
Kandahar Indica 2 kandahar