Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Jimi Hendrix Hybrid 2 jimi-hendrix
Jock Horror Sativa 3 jock-horror
Johnny Blaze 1 johnny-blaze
Johnny Quest Hybrid 1 johnny-quest
Johnny’s Tonic Sativa 2 johnny-s-tonic
Joker’s Grin Hybrid 1 joker-s-grin
Joliet Jake Indica 1 joliet-jake
Jolly Rancher Hybrid 1 jolly-rancher
Jordan 1 jordan
Jorges Diamonds Hybrid 1 jorges-diamonds
Jorge's Diamonds #1 2 jorge-s-diamonds-1
Josh D OG Indica 2 josh-d-og
JOY 1 joy
JR Indica 2 jr
J's Famous Kush Hybrid 2 j-s-famous-kush
JT15 Indica 2 jt15
Juanita Hybrid 1 juanita
Juanita Dogramosa 0 juanita-dogramosa
Juggernaut 1 juggernaut
Juicy Fruit Hybrid 3 juicy-fruit
Juicy Jack Hybrid 2 juicy-jack
Juicy Wreck Sativa 1 juicy-wreck
Juliet Hybrid 2 juliet
Julius Caesar Hybrid 2 julius-caesar
Jumanji Kush 1 jumanji-kush