Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Iron Triangle Hybrid 2 iron-triangle
Isaan Thailand 0 isaan-thailand
Isacet Indica 0 isacet
isLAnd 1 island
Island Afghan 1 island-afghan
Island Haze Sativa 1 island-haze
Island Kush 1 island-kush
Island Maui Haze Hybrid 2 island-maui-haze
Island Super Skunk 1 island-super-skunk
Island Sweet Skunk Sativa 3 island-sweet-skunk
Island View Gold 0 island-view-gold
Isla OG 1 isla-og
Italian Kiss 1 italian-kiss
Ivory 1 ivory
Ivory Haze Sativa 1 ivory-haze
Ivory Hemp 0 ivory-hemp
J1 Hybrid 3 j1
J-27 Hybrid 2 j-27
Jaba Stash 1 jaba-stash
Jack 0 jack
Jack 47 Hybrid 2 jack-47
Jackalope Sativa 2 jackalope
Jack Black Hybrid 1 jack-black
Jack Burton Indica 2 jack-burton
Jack Dawg 1 jack-dawg