Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Indicol T Indica 0 indicol-t
Indicol U Indica 0 indicol-u
Indicol V Indica 0 indicol-v
Indicol W Indica 0 indicol-w
Indicol X Indica 0 indicol-x
Indicol Y Indica 0 indicol-y
Indicol Z Indica 0 indicol-z
Indigo Indica 1 indigo
Industrial Plant Hybrid 2 industrial-plant
Industrial Plant Auto CBD 1 industrial-plant-auto-cbd
Indy 1 indy
Inferno Haze 1 inferno-haze
Inferno OG Hybrid 1 inferno-og
Inferno Transformer Hybrid 1 inferno-transformer
Infinite Euphoria Hybrid 1 infinite-euphoria
Ingrid Indica 2 ingrid
Intergalactic Hybrid 2 intergalactic
In the Pines Sativa 2 in-the-pines
Iowa Feral Hemp 0 iowa-feral-hemp
iPot 1 ipot
Iranian Autoflower Indica 1 iranian-autoflower
Irene Kush 1 irene-kush
Irene OG Hybrid 2 irene-og
Irish Cream Indica 3 irish-cream
Irish Kush 1 irish-kush