Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Higher Power Sativa 2 higher-power
Highland Oaxaca Gold 0 highland-oaxaca-gold
Highland Thai 0 highland-thai
High Mids Sativa 1 high-mids
High Priority 1 high-priority
Highwayman Hybrid 2 highwayman
Hillbilly 1 hillbilly
Himalaya Gold 1 himalaya-gold
Himalayan Blackberry Indica 2 himalayan-blackberry
Himalayan Gold Hybrid 1 himalayan-gold
Hindu Indica 1 hindu
Hindu Kush Indica 3 hindu-kush
Hindu Skunk Indica 2 hindu-skunk
Hindu Sun 0 hindu-sun
Hippie Chicken Sativa 2 hippie-chicken
Hippie Crippler Hybrid 3 hippie-crippler
Hmong Thailand 0 hmong-thailand
Hoarfrost Hybrid 2 hoarfrost
Hobbit Hybrid 2 hobbit
Hog Indica 2 hog
HOG Organic Indica 1 hog-organic
Hog's Breath Indica 3 hog-s-breath
Hokkaido Japan 0 hokkaido-japan
Hollands Hope Indica 3 hollands-hope
Hollyweed 0 hollyweed