Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Heaven Scent Hybrid 2 heaven-scent
Heavy Duty Fruity Hybrid 2 heavy-duty-fruity
Heavy Hitter OG 1 heavy-hitter-og
Heavy Ooey Gooey 0 heavy-ooey-gooey
Heavyweight Fruit Punch 1 heavyweight-fruit-punch
Heisenberg Kush Sativa 2 heisenberg-kush
Helen Back #2 1 helen-back-2
Hellfire OG Hybrid 1 hellfire-og
Hell Hound 0 hell-hound
Hell Raiser OG Hybrid 2 hell-raiser-og
Hell's Angel OG Hybrid 3 hell-s-angel-og
Hell's Fire 2 hell-s-fire
Hemlock Hybrid 3 hemlock
Hemp cultivar NLH 0 hemp-cultivar-nlh
Hempstar Sativa 2 hempstar
Hercules Hybrid 2 hercules
Hericules Hybrid 1 hericules
Herijuana Indica 4 herijuana
Herijuana Cross 0 herijuana-cross
Herojuana 2 herojuana
Hero OG Hybrid 1 hero-og
HH Pink CBD 0 hh-pink
HH Rainbow CBD 0 hh-rainbow
HH Red CBD 0 hh-red
Hibiscus Sunrise Hybrid 2 hibiscus-sunrise