Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Hawaiian Snow Sativa 3 hawaiian-snow
Hawaiian Sunrise Hybrid 3 hawaiian-sunrise
Hawaiian Thunder Fuck Hybrid 2 hawaiian-thunder-fuck
Hayley's Haze Sativa 1 hayley-s-haze
Haze Sativa 3 haze
Haze Auto Hybrid 1 haze-auto
Haze Berry Sativa 3 haze-berry
Haze Heaven Hybrid 2 haze-heaven
Hazel Sativa 0 hazel
Haze Mist Sativa 2 haze-mist
Haze Wreck Sativa 2 haze-wreck
Hazy Girl 0 hazy-girl
Hazy Kush 0 hazy-kush
Hazy OG 1 hazy-og
Hazy's Dawg 1 hazy-s-dawg
Headband Hybrid 4 headband
Headband 520 1 headband-520
Headband GAL6008 0 headband-gal6008
Headband GAL6089 0 headband-gal6089
Headbanger Hybrid 3 headbanger
Head Cheese Hybrid 4 head-cheese
Headcheese OG 1 headcheese-og
Head Trip Hybrid 2 head-trip
Heart of Gold 1 heart-of-gold
Heavenly Haze 1 heavenly-haze