Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Afghani #1 0 afghani-1
Afghani 99 0 afghani-99
Afghani/Black Domina Hybrid 0 afghani-black-domina-hybrid
Afghani Bullrider 2 afghanibullrider
Afghanica 2 afghanica
Afghani CBD 2 afghanicbd
Afghani Dream 1 afghanidream
Afghani Erdpurt 0 afghani-erdpurt
Afghani Gold 0 afghani-gold
Afghani Granddaddy 0 afghani-granddaddy
Afghani Grand Daddy 1 afghanigranddaddy
Afghani Hash Plant Indica/Sativa 0 afghani-hash-plant
Afghani-Hawaiian 0 afghani-hawaiian
Afghani-Headband 0 afghani-headband
Afghani Hindu Kush 0 afghani-hindu-kush
Afghani Ice Cream 0 afghani-ice-cream
Afghani Landrace 0 afghani-landrace
Afghanimal 0 afghanimal
Afghani-Malawi 0 afghani-malawi
Afghani / Nepali 0 afghani-nepali
Afghani No. 1 0 afghani-no-1
Afghani No. 1 / Skunk No. 1 0 afghani-no-1-skunk-no-1
Afghani Orange 0 afghani-orange
Afghani Pink 0 afghani-pink
Afghani Skunk 1 afghaniskunk